Forgot Login?  

asq logo 1Congratulations to Shawn Badik and Lisa Byrd for  receiving ASQ Testimonial Awards for 2014!

The Testimonial Award is established to express appreciation to Society officers; members of the Board of Directors; Divisions, Sections, Board, and Committee Chairs; or other members who served the Society with distinction for an extended period.

  • Bruce Barth 2011
  • Robert Mason 2011
  • Aimee Baer 2012
  • Jerry Walczak 2012
  • Catherine Petretich 2013
  • Bob Hilding 2013
  • Shawn Badik 2014
  • Lisa Byrd 2014